Brain fog

Brain fog is not cool at all. I’m reviewing Frege’s Begriffsschrift, which is something that I want to be doing. No one’s making me; I genuinely like reading dense pieces about logic and philosophy and math. Serious business.

But brain fog is no joke. I want to focus, but my brain won’t cooperate. I’m just so scattered. And it’s not like I can’t think. I just can’t put the breaks on and stay on one topic at will.

I should meditate. I got into this course for free where normally it’s like $50, and they teach you about forgiving yourself and meditation and all of this.

I tried. I got through about five minutes of the first guided meditation.

I think I need a change of scenery. I need some sort of change, I know that much.

Leave a Reply

