Disabled nonbinary trans person having a situation

Hey, all. As many of you may be aware, I have bipolar disorder. I also am in recovery from an eating disorder and am dealing with the aftermath of a nasty relapse that landed me in the hospital.

In March 2014, I applied for disability benefits, and on September 6 of this year, I will finally have my court date. No idea how that’s going to go, but it’s been over three years since I’ve had a stable income, and I am hemorrhaging financially.

Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 00.12.55

That’s a screenshot of my bank accounts. It’s pretty sad. Doctor visits, prescriptions, food, and other basic stuff is tough and sometimes impossible.

If anyone can help, pls donate to my Paypal, which is currently also my vital expenses fund.  If you can’t donate, please share the post wherever you can.

Click here for my Paypal.

Leave a Reply

