Hey, everyone.

I wasn’t able to get my meds this week, and I’m apparently overdrawn at the bank by exactly $3 somehow. Meds are about $30. I’ve got no income right now. I don’t even know what I’m gonna do about food past Thursday or so.

If anyone can donate to my Paypal, which is currently doubling as my medication and other vital expenses fund, it would be appreciated.

If you can’t, it’s cool. I totally get that times are tough for a lot of people. I just figured it doesn’t hurt to ask. Any little bit helps, even a dollar or two.

Thanks for your attention.

Leave a Reply

